A conversation with my grandson; 3 ; Astrology: knowing about the future

 

SATVIK2015Palmistry

 

Satvik is a very thoughtful boy and a good conversationalist. This is another story about astrology. I was telling him that I know a little bit of palmistry, numerology and astrology  etc. In further conversation, I told him that I have worked out his numerology, have his horoscope and could read his palm. I examined his palm and told him a few broad things from his simple clearly and broadly shown lines. Perhaps, these children discuss a lot among themselves in the school. He told, ” yes some one else- a friend has also told me the facts what you are telling. ” I told him that I will take an enlarged photocopy of your palm and then after studying in detail, I will tell you in detail. . As usual, he took a long pause , as thinking something deeply and seriously . Said ” Baba, I do not want to know any thing about my future as whatever is going to happen, would ultimately  happen , why should I worry about it.now . I do not want to mess up my life now for the unalterable events of the future “. He went to sleep.

Our conversation thus ended for the day. I wonder as how does he get such thoughts at this young age. He is not only strong in his thoughts but in his actions too. Even most people are just keen to know about their future but he is not..

earlier conversations:

http://davendrak.com/2015/08/16/a-conversation-with-my-grandchild/

http://davendrak.com/2015/10/03/a-conversation-with-my-grandchild2-life-in-a-village-in-early-1950s-2/

3 thoughts on “A conversation with my grandson; 3 ; Astrology: knowing about the future

  1. Pingback: A conversation with my grandson; 3 ; Astrology: knowing about the future | Week of the loner

  2. Pingback: A conversation with my grandchild; 4 ‘ Care of grandmother | davendrak

Leave a Reply

